Navigate Up
Sign In
/Style Library/ci_upload/fa1e4cee-7da1-40a1-9456-f854c282faf3n.jpg?rev=-2100779746
Logo Image For Printing

Toronto Catholic District School Board

All Upcoming Meetings

 
​​

 

Mon Jan 21 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,CEC, Catholic Teachers Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Tue Jan 22 2019
Trustee Service Ad Hoc Committee
6:30 PM,CEC Large Committee Meeting Room ( 2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Wed Jan 23 2019
Committee Meeting - SEAC
9:00 AM,CEC Large Committee Meeting Room ( 2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Jan 24 2019
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Wed Jan 30 2019
Committee Meeting - Audit
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E, Boardroom
Thu Feb 07 2019
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Mon Feb 11 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,CEC, Catholic Teachers Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Tue Feb 12 2019
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu Feb 14 2019
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Wed Feb 20 2019
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu Feb 21 2019
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu Mar 07 2019
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Tue Mar 19 2019
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu Mar 21 2019
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Tue Mar 26 2019
Committee Meeting - Audit
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Wed Mar 27 2019
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu Mar 28 2019
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu Apr 04 2019
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Mon Apr 08 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,CEC, Catholic Teachers Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Tue Apr 09 2019
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu Apr 11 2019
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Tue Apr 23 2019
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Wed Apr 24 2019
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu May 02 2019
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Tue May 07 2019
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu May 09 2019
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Mon May 13 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,CEC, Catholic Teachers Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Tue May 14 2019
Committee Meeting - Audit
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Wed May 15 2019
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu May 16 2019
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Tue May 28 2019
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Tue Jun 04 2019
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu Jun 06 2019
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Wed Jun 12 2019
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu Jun 13 2019
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Mon Jun 17 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,CEC, Catholic Teachers Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu Aug 22 2019
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu Sep 05 2019
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Tue Sep 10 2019
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu Sep 12 2019
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Mon Sep 16 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,CEC, Catholic Teachers Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Tue Sep 17 2019
Committee Meeting - Audit
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Wed Sep 18 2019
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu Sep 19 2019
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu Oct 03 2019
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Mon Oct 07 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,Various
Tue Oct 08 2019
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Wed Oct 09 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,Various
Thu Oct 10 2019
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
2:19 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu Oct 17 2019
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Mon Oct 21 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu Nov 07 2019
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Tue Nov 12 2019
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Wed Nov 13 2019
Committee Meeting - Audit
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu Nov 14 2019
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Mon Nov 18 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Wed Nov 20 2019
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu Nov 21 2019
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Mon Dec 02 2019
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Wed Dec 04 2019
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu Dec 05 2019
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Mon Dec 09 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,
Wed Dec 11 2019
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu Dec 12 2019
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.

Thu Jan 17 2019
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Wed Jan 16 2019
Committee Meeting - Filipino Speaking Advisory
Tue Jan 15 2019
Committee Meeting - Governance
Thu Jan 10 2019
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Thu Dec 13 2018
Regular Board Meeting
Wed Dec 12 2018
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Mon Dec 10 2018
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Thu Dec 06 2018
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Wed Dec 05 2018
Committee Meeting - SEAC
Mon Dec 03 2018
Committee Meeting - Governance
CANCELLED
Mon Nov 19 2018
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Thu Nov 15 2018
Committee Meeting - Education Development Charges
Tue Nov 13 2018
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Tue Nov 06 2018
Committee Meeting - Audit
Mon Nov 05 2018
Committee Meeting - Governance
CANCELLED
Thu Nov 01 2018
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Thu Oct 18 2018
Committee Meeting - Education Development Charges
Mon Oct 15 2018
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Thu Oct 11 2018
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Tue Oct 09 2018
Committee Meeting - Governance
Thu Oct 04 2018
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Mon Sep 17 2018
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Thu Sep 13 2018
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Wed Sep 12 2018
Committee Meeting - Audit
Tue Sep 11 2018
Committee Meeting - Governance
Thu Sep 06 2018
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement